Renmark

OUR TEAM

Hard-working and service-minded, our team will provide you with quality solutions to your electrical and electronic needs with a personal service that is unmatched in the power industry. Contact us today to assist you with your most challenging needs.


Sales Staff

fullsizeoutput_1e82

Mike Cuddy

President,
Outside Sales Representative
mcuddy@renmarkusa.com
412.318.4579 x 309
cell 412.491.6303
fax 412.318.4901
fullsizeoutput_1e74

Phil Hollern

Vice President,
Outside Sales Representative
phil@renmarkusa.com
412.318.4579 x 310
cell 412.508.4770
fax 412.318.4901
 
fullsizeoutput_1e68

Buck Thornton IV

Outside Sales Representative
buck@renmarkusa.com
412.318.4579 x 304
cell 724.272.5190
fax 412.318.4901
fullsizeoutput_1e6e

Steve Hoge

Sales Engineer
412.318.4579
cell  412.925.7754
fax 412.318.4901
 
fullsizeoutput_1e42

Natalie Wilson-Eberle

Division Manager – 
OEM/Power Electronics 
412.318.4579
cell 412.726.4551
fax 412.318.4901
fullsizeoutput_1e6a

Travis Cutler

Outside Sales Representative – WV
412.318.4579
cell 304.544.3205
fax 412.318.4901

 

fullsizeoutput_1e4a

TJ McGraw

Outside Sales Representative 
412.318.4579
cell 814.572.4390
fax 412.318.4901
 

Customer Support

fullsizeoutput_1e84

Kiersten Laren

Inside Sales Manager
klaren@renmarkusa.com
412.318.4579 x 303
fax 412.318.4901
fullsizeoutput_1e66

Lindsay Noonan

Inside Sales & Marketing
lindsay@renmarkusa.com
412.318.4579 x 301
fax 412.318.4901

fullsizeoutput_1e5e

Mary Hollern

Inside Sales
mary@renmarkusa.com
412.318.4579 x 302
fax 412.318.4901
fullsizeoutput_1e8a

Marcy Byrne

Executive Assistant
marcy@renmarkusa.com
412.318.4579 x 312
fax 412.318.4901
fullsizeoutput_1e60

Jared Carothers

Applications Engineer
jared@renmarkusa.com
412.318.4579 x 307
fax 412.318.4901